Tequila is the Devil, driving in London is like dancing with the devil and paintballing in 32 degrees (hungover) is hell


Goooooood  mmmmmooooorrrrrnnnnniiiinnnngggg

Yes that is my skeleton

How I felt on Saturday…

I hope no one has to feel the agony of the hangover I had the other saturday morning… Literally the worst hangover in my 22.5 years on this planet.

There was an orange bucket that got bleached very well…

Barry Scott I choose you....

Barry Scott I choose you….

I have learnt some valuable lessons these last few weeks:

Tequila is my enemy until further notice

Screen shot 2013-07-19 at 00.10.19– I have a tendency to get very handsy while drunk

Screen shot 2013-08-05 at 01.03.58 – I also tend to take lots photo’s when I am drunk (that I then subsequently find the next day…)
2013-07-14 20.35.00

Paintballing hurts… And I mean it hurts… A LOT

2013-07-14 00.13.47

I literally looked like Edward Cullens breakfast the next day… So many bruises

– And London is freekin awesome

Did I mention I’ve moved to the big smoke???

Screen shot 2013-08-05 at 01.17.05
Have I also said how AWESOME it is… Also a holla to my lovely awesome house mates…

For a bonding session and only meeting one of my housemates for about 1 hour…. We went to Holi festival…

For those of you who don’t know, read this [Holi festival], but the condensed version is that it’s a big festival where you throw paint… Well it’s meant to be powder… But that clearly didnt happen…

Yes this is a chest shot....

Yes this is a chest shot….

2 days later and I’m still finding pink paint in my nose and ears…

2013-08-03 16.38.51

Have any of you seen Orange is the new black????

Screen shot 2013-08-01 at 17.34.23
Please say you have… if you havent you NEED to watch it…

It’s pretty much making me want to commit a crime and go to Jail like Grey’s Anatomy persuaded me to got to medical school…

oh Alex Vause...

oh Alex Vause… you are just… 

Yeah that definitely wasn’t in my personal statement…

But seriously watch it…. 

It’s literally now 3 weeks until I start medical school and it’s slowly sinking in what I’ve let myself in for… Especially after receiving my timetable…

Screen shot 2013-08-05 at 22.39.41

So let’s see what the next week brings… I’m currently at (my new) home without a voice (again!) browsing the internet

So please send me nice things… Pizza or Bacon are both good!

Screen shot 2013-08-04 at 00.00.54

Does yourself count??

Leave a Reply

